keyboard 1.jpg
mewsic.jpg
mewsic.jpg

Find a Teacher

Any of the teachers listed below would be delighted to speak with you about lessons for your child, or yourself! Any teaching specialties are noted, along with state or national certification by MTNA. Some teachers have personalized websites, which you may visit by clicking on their name.

 

Scott Burt (IMT, Piano)                    

931-388-4638
dscottburt@yahoo.com

Columbia, TN

Ann Clem (IMT, Piano)

931-206-0149 

aclem63@gmail.com

Clarksville, TN

Nancy Cole (IMT, Piano)

615-557-2713

nancole58@gmail.com

Mt. Juliet, TN

Veronica Douglas (IMT, NCTM, Piano)

615-512-8580

veronicadouglas0214@gmail.com

Murfreesboro, TN

Richard Gable (Public School)

931-247-1541

gabler@k12coffee.net

Manchester, TN 37355

Michele Good (IMT, Piano)

615-974-2921
goodmusic@aol.com

Lascassas, TN

Dr. Frederick Kennedy (TTU, Voice/Piano)

931-528-6490

Fkennedy@tntech.edu

Cookeville, TN

​​

Dr. Eunbyol Ko (MTSU/Piano)    

513-315-9981
Eunbyol.Ko@mtsu.edu

Murfreesboro, TN

Tonya Lawson (IMT, Winds)

931-434-3088

lawsonmusicstudio@gmail.com

Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Janet Gustafson Linton (Piano, Choral)

155 Spence Creek Ln.

Murfreesboro, TN 

Dorothy Mahaffy* (Piano, IMT, NCTM, PA, PP)

931-759-5858

Dorothy.Mahaffy@yahoo.com

Tullahoma, TN

Dr. Arunesh Nadgir (MTSU/Piano)

615-898-5649
Arunesh.Nadgir@mtsu.edu

Murfreesboro, TN

 

Meg Risso (IMT, Cello)

meganrisso@gmail.com

Nashville, TN

Samantha Rothschell (Piano)

931-639-2535

samantha@rothschell.com

Smyrna, TN

Sharon Stanczak (IMT, Piano)

615-556-8736
stanczakds@comcast.net

Murfreesboro, TN
       

Sheri Stoner Harris (IMT, Piano)

314-409-9180

Sheri.StonerHarris@mtsu.edu

Murfreesboro, TN

Leigh Stringfield (IMT, Piano)

901-494-4125

leigh@stringfieldorg.com

Madison, AL

Pat Ward* (IMT, Piano, A, NCTM, PP)

615-890-2178
wardnctm@bellsouth.net

Murfreesboro, TN

A: Certificate of Achievement
E: Emeritus Certification

IMT: Independent Music Teacher
M: Master Teachers Certificate
NCTM: Nationally Certified Teacher of Music
PA: Certificate of Professional Advancement
PP: Permanent Professional
* State Certified

© 2017 by MTMTA. 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now